Heroism and Other Lies: Complete First Season

Heroism and Other Lies: Complete First Season

All five books of the first season of Heroism and Other Lies in one complete volume

Order Now!
About the Book

“Heroism and Other Lies: Complete Season One” contains all five novellas that made up the first season of this thrilling series.

Joseph Bloodworth believed that he was done with heroism. However, when he is contacted by an elite hacker and a corporation in one night, he feels the pull of his old life drawing him back in. He soon finds himself involved in a conspiracy filled with deadly robots, corporate schemes, mighty mutants, and a superpowered madman. Can he and his allies work together to build a better future?

Series: Heroism and Other Lies, Book 0
Genre: Science Fiction
Publisher: Sword & Lion Publishing
Publication Year: 2018
ASIN: 1986301850
ISBN: 9781986301855
List Price: 15
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
About the Author
Douglas Miller

Douglas Miller is a writer of science fiction and fantasy. He enjoys stories in almost all of its varying forms and mediums. In addition to writing stories and novels, Douglas also has a passion for creating and game mastering tabletop roleplaying games. Douglas Miller is not from the future.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Sword & Lion Quick Store
Night War: The Dark Side of Dayton
Heroism and Other Lies: Episode 101: Pilot
Lord Goblin's First Joint: Mere Anarchy